Tix4Cause

Latin Tickets

WHEN YOU CHOOSE A DONATED TIX EVENT, EVEN MORE MONEY GOES TO A CAUSE!

1 to 10 of 20 Items

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  list 

  1. Havana D' Primera & El Chacal

    Howard Theatre - DC
    Washington, DC

    Sun. Apr 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  2. Los Nocheros

    Howard Theatre - DC
    Washington, DC

    Sat. May 5, 2018 at 7:45 PM

  3. Omara Portuondo

    Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
    Washington, DC

    Tue. May 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  4. Artes de Cuba: Yissy & Bandancha

    Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
    Washington, DC

    Wed. May 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  5. Artes de Cuba: Malpaso Dance Company

    Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
    Washington, DC

    Fri. May 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  6. Artes de Cuba: Malpaso Dance Company

    Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
    Washington, DC

    Sat. May 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  7. Enrique Bunbury

    The Fillmore Silver Spring
    Silver Spring, MD

    Tue. May 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  8. Artes de Cuba: Haydee Milanes & Pablo Milanes

    Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
    Washington, DC

    Wed. May 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  9. Farruko

    Echostage
    Washington, DC

    Thu. May 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM

  10. Los Van Van

    Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
    Washington, DC

    Sat. May 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  List