Tix4Cause

Soccer Tickets

WHEN YOU CHOOSE A DONATED TIX EVENT, EVEN MORE MONEY GOES TO A CAUSE!

1 to 10 of 16 Items

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  list 

  1. D.C. United vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Sat. Jul 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM

  2. D.C. United vs. New York Red Bulls

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Wed. Jul 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

  3. D.C. United vs. Colorado Rapids

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Sat. Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

  4. ICC - International Champions Cup: Real Madrid CF vs. Juventus FC

    FedexField
    Landover, MD

    Sat. Aug 4, 2018 at 6:05 PM

  5. D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Sun. Aug 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM

  6. D.C. United vs. Portland Timbers

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Wed. Aug 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

  7. D.C. United vs. New England Revolution

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Sun. Aug 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM

  8. D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Wed. Aug 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM

  9. D.C. United vs. Atlanta United FC

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Sun. Sep 2, 2018 at 5:30 PM

  10. D.C. United vs. Minnesota United FC

    Audi Field
    Washington, DC

    Wed. Sep 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Grid  List