Youngstown State Penguins vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers

Youngstown State Penguins vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers

Thu Feb 16 2023 At 3:30 AM

Beeghly Center

1 University Plaza, Youngstown State University
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

Beeghly Center
Youngstown, OH, 44555

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

YOUNGSTOWN STATE PENGUINS

The Youngstown State Penguins are the athletic teams of Youngstown State University of Youngstown, Ohio. The university is a member of the National CollegiateThe Youngstown State Penguins are the athletic teams of Youngstown State University of Youngstown, Ohio. The university is a member of the National Collegiate Athletic Association's (NCAA) Division I, and the Penguins compete in football as members of the Missouri Valley Football Conference. Most other sports compete as members of the Horizon League.

MILWAUKEE PANTHERS

The Milwaukee Panthers are the athletic teams of the University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee. A total of 13 Panthers athletic teams compete in NCAA DivisionThe Milwaukee Panthers are the athletic teams of the University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee. A total of 13 Panthers athletic teams compete in NCAA Division I. The Panthers have won the James J. McCafferty Trophy as the Horizon League's all-sports champions six times since 2000.

You may also like

Thu Feb 16
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 26
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 27
2023
Sun Jan 29
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 05
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 19
2022
12:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Feb 02
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 08
2022
6:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 23
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 07
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 04
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 18
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 29
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Dec 31
2022
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 15
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 20
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 21
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 06
2023
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Nov 25
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 22
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review