Youngstown State Penguins vs. Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons

Youngstown State Penguins vs. Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons

Sat Dec 31 2022 At 3:30 AM

Beeghly Center

1 University Plaza, Youngstown State University
Youngstown, Ohio 44555

Beeghly Center
Youngstown, OH, 44555

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

YOUNGSTOWN STATE PENGUINS

The Youngstown State Penguins are the athletic teams of Youngstown State University of Youngstown, Ohio. The university is a member of the National CollegiateThe Youngstown State Penguins are the athletic teams of Youngstown State University of Youngstown, Ohio. The university is a member of the National Collegiate Athletic Association's (NCAA) Division I, and the Penguins compete in football as members of the Missouri Valley Football Conference. Most other sports compete as members of the Horizon League.

PURDUE FORT WAYNE MASTODONS

The Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons, formerly known as the IPFW Mastodons and Fort Wayne Mastodons, are the intercollegiate athletic teams that represent PurdueThe Purdue Fort Wayne Mastodons, formerly known as the IPFW Mastodons and Fort Wayne Mastodons, are the intercollegiate athletic teams that represent Purdue University Fort Wayne (PFW). The school's athletic program includes 16 varsity sports teams. Their mascot is a Mastodon named Don, and the school colors are black and gold. The university participates in the NCAA's Division I as members of the Horizon League in all varsity sports except for men's volleyball, which competes in the Midwestern Intercollegiate Volleyball Association. Purdue Fort Wayne offers 8 varsity sports for men and 8 for women.

You may also like

Sat Oct 15
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 20
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Feb 02
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 07
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 22
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Feb 16
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 04
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 29
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 27
2023
Sat Nov 19
2022
12:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Nov 25
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 08
2022
6:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 05
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 23
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 21
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 26
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 29
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Dec 31
2022
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 18
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 06
2023
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review