York United FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC

York United FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC

Sun Oct 03 2021 At 1:00 PM

York Lions Stadium

4700 Keele St
Toronto, Ontario M3J 1P3

York Lions Stadium
Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

YORK UNITED FC

York United Football Club (formerly known as York9 FC) is a Canadian professional soccer club based in Toronto, Ontario. The club competes in the CanadianYork United Football Club (formerly known as York9 FC) is a Canadian professional soccer club based in Toronto, Ontario. The club competes in the Canadian Premier League and plays its home games at York University's York Lions Stadium.

HFX WANDERERS FC

HFX Wanderers Football Club, commonly known as HFX Wanderers, and also spoken as Halifax Wanderers, is a Canadian professional soccer club in Halifax,HFX Wanderers Football Club, commonly known as HFX Wanderers, and also spoken as Halifax Wanderers, is a Canadian professional soccer club in Halifax, Nova Scotia. The club competes in the Canadian Premier League at the top of the Canadian soccer league system, and play their home matches at Wanderers Grounds.

You may also like

Sat Oct 23
2021
12:00 PM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,
Sat Nov 06
2021
2:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Apr 24
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Sep 25
2021
12:00 PM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,
Sat Sep 18
2021
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Fri Apr 22
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 20
2021
12:00 PM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,
Sat Oct 30
2021
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 09
2021
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Oct 08
2021
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Thu Apr 21
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Nov 03
2021
7:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Oct 17
2021
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Wed Apr 20
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 23
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Oct 03
2021
1:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sat Nov 13
2021
12:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Sep 18
2021
12:00 PM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,
Sun Sep 26
2021
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sat Sep 25
2021
6:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review