Yale Bulldogs vs. Columbia Lions

Yale Bulldogs vs. Columbia Lions

Sat Oct 30 2021 At 12:00 PM

Yale Bowl

81 Central Avenue
New Haven, Connecticut 06515

Yale Bowl
New Haven, CT, 06515

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

YALE BULLDOGS

The Yale Bulldogs are the athletic teams of Yale University. The school sponsors 35 varsity sports. The school has won two NCAA national championshipsThe Yale Bulldogs are the athletic teams of Yale University. The school sponsors 35 varsity sports. The school has won two NCAA national championships in women's fencing, four in men's swimming and diving, 21 in men's golf, one in men's hockey and one in men's lacrosse.

COLUMBIA LIONS

The Columbia University Lions are the collective athletic teams and their members from Columbia University, an Ivy League institution in New York CityThe Columbia University Lions are the collective athletic teams and their members from Columbia University, an Ivy League institution in New York City, United States. The current director of athletics is Peter Pilling.

You may also like

Sun Nov 21
2021
3:45 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 19
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Feb 17
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 27
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Nov 19
2021
5:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 13
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 13
2021
12:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 23
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Feb 13
2022
12:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 29
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Tue Nov 23
2021
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 20
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Feb 09
2022
Sun Apr 24
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 22
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 07
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 20
2021
Thu Apr 21
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 15
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 30
2021
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review