Yakima Valley Pippins vs. Kelowna Falcons

Yakima Valley Pippins vs. Kelowna Falcons

Thu Jul 15 2021 At 6:35 PM

Yakima County Stadium

1301 Fair Ave.
Yakima, Washington 98901

Yakima County Stadium
Yakima, WA, 98901

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

YAKIMA VALLEY PIPPINS

2014-2015. The Pippins are the latest West Coast League (WCL) team. Pacific Baseball Ventures LLC owns both the Yakima Valley Pippins and the Walla WallaThe Yakima Valley Pippins are a collegiate wood bat baseball team based in Yakima, Washington. They are member of the West Coast League and began play in 2014 at the 3,000-seat Yakima County Stadium. They replaced the Yakima Bears of the Northwest League, who relocated to Hillsboro, Oregon, and were renamed the Hillsboro Hops. They were named for the pippin apple. On August 6, 2014, the Pippins were the first WCL expansion franchise to win a divisional pennant, beating the Cowlitz Black Bears 6-5 in the bottom of the 9th inning. After missing the playoffs in 2015, the Pippins returned to post season play, winning the 2nd Half South Division Title. The Pippins hold the West Coast League record for most wins in their first two seasons going 64-44 in 2014-2015.

KELOWNA FALCONS

The Kelowna Falcons are an collegiate summer baseball team located in Kelowna, British Columbia. The Falcons are members of the West Coast League and playThe Kelowna Falcons are an collegiate summer baseball team located in Kelowna, British Columbia. The Falcons are members of the West Coast League and play their home games at Elks Stadium.

You may also like

Tue Jul 13
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Fri Jul 30
2021
7:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Thu Aug 12
2021
7:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Thu Aug 19
2021
7:00 PM, First Interstate Arena, Billings, MT,
Wed Aug 11
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Thu Jul 15
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Tue Aug 10
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Sat Aug 21
2021
7:00 PM, First Interstate Arena, Billings, MT,
Tue Jul 27
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Sun Jun 20
2021
7:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Sun Jun 27
2021
6:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Mon Jun 21
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Thu Jul 01
2021
7:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Sat Jun 26
2021
7:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Sat Jul 31
2021
7:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Wed Jul 14
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Fri Aug 20
2021
7:00 PM, First Interstate Arena, Billings, MT,
Fri Jun 25
2021
7:05 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Thu Jul 29
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,
Wed Jul 28
2021
6:35 PM, Yakima County Stadium, Yakima, WA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review