Wizards Beer Festival

Wizards Beer Festival

Sat Sep 26 2020 At 7:00 PM

Great Road On Main

100 W. Main Street
Christiansburg, Virginia 24073

Great Road On Main
Christiansburg, VA, 24073

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

WORLD SERIES OF BEER PONG

The World Series of Beer Pong (WSOBP) is the largest Beer pong tournament in the world in number of participants and cash prizes offered. It has beenThe World Series of Beer Pong (WSOBP) is the largest Beer pong tournament in the world in number of participants and cash prizes offered. It has been held close to or in Las Vegas since January, 2006.

You may also like

Fri Aug 14
2020
6:30 PM, Marathon Music Works, Nashville, TN,
Sat Oct 17
2020
3:00 PM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Sat Aug 15
2020
6:30 PM, The Signal - TN, Chattanooga, TN,
Sat Oct 17
2020
7:00 PM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Tue Mar 25
2070
3:30 AM, Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater, Santa Rosa, CA,
Sat Nov 28
2020
6:30 PM, Masonic Temple, Sacramento, CA,
Sat Sep 26
2020
7:00 PM, Great Road On Main, Christiansburg, VA,
Sat Aug 22
2020
6:30 PM, Elements Venue, Bakersfield, CA,
Fri Oct 16
2020
7:30 PM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Thu Oct 15
2020
6:30 PM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Sat Oct 03
2020
1:00 PM, Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY,
Thu Jul 30
2020
11:00 AM, Virtual Experiences Zone, Your Home, NY,
Sun Oct 18
2020
1:00 PM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Thu Nov 05
2020
9:00 PM, The Ballroom at Warehouse Live, Houston, TX,
Sat Oct 17
2020
11:00 AM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Sun Oct 18
2020
5:00 PM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Fri Jul 24
2020
1:00 PM, Virtual Experiences Zone, Your Home, NY,
Fri Oct 16
2020
4:00 PM, Seagate Center, Toledo, OH,
Sat Dec 05
2020
2:00 PM, Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston, MA,
Sat Oct 03
2020
6:30 PM, 2616 Commerce Event Center, Dallas, TX,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review