Weird Al Yankovic

Weird Al Yankovic

Fri Jun 24 2022 At 8:00 PM

Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox

1001 W. Sprague Avenue, The Fox
Spokane, Washington 99210

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

WEIRD: THE AL YANKOVIC STORY

Weird: The Al Yankovic Story is an upcoming American biographical comedy film directed by Eric Appel from a screenplay he co-wrote with the film's subjectWeird: The Al Yankovic Story is an upcoming American biographical comedy film directed by Eric Appel from a screenplay he co-wrote with the film's subject, "Weird Al" Yankovic. The film stars Daniel Radcliffe as Yankovic, with Evan Rachel Wood, Rainn Wilson, Toby Huss, and Julianne Nicholson in supporting roles. It is set to be released in the fall of 2022 on The Roku Channel.

You may also like

Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review