Virginia Tech Hokies Football Season Parking Passes (Includes Parking Passes To All Regular Season Home Games)

Virginia Tech Hokies Football Season Parking Passes (Includes Parking Passes To All Regular Season Home Games)

Fri Sep 04 2020 At 3:30 AM

Lane Stadium Parking Lots

1 Spring Road
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061

Lane Stadium Parking Lots
Blacksburg, VA, 24061

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

VIRGINIA TECH

song when the Hokies scored a touchdown. A large Confederate flag also hung inside Cassell Coliseum where Virginia Tech basketball games are played. SinceVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, commonly known as Virginia Tech and by the initials VT and VPI, is a public, land-grant, research university with its main campus in Blacksburg, Virginia. It also has educational facilities in six regions statewide and a study-abroad site in Riva San Vitale, Switzerland. Through its Corps of Cadets ROTC program, Virginia Tech is also designated as one of six senior military colleges in the United States.Virginia Tech offers 280 undergraduate and graduate degree programs to some 34,400 students and manages a research portfolio of $522 million, placing it 46th among universities in the U.S. for research expenditures and the only Virginia school listed among the top 50. Virginia Tech is the state's second-largest public university by enrollment. The deadliest mass shooting on an American college campus occurred on campus in 2007, during which a student fatally shot 32 other students and faculty members and wounded 23 other people.

You may also like

Sat Sep 05
2020
3:30 AM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Oct 17
2020
3:30 AM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Tue Aug 11
2020
3:30 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Oct 24
2020
3:30 AM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Aug 02
2020
2:00 PM, Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago, IL,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 07
2020
3:30 AM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,
Sat Nov 07
2020
3:30 AM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Sep 19
2020
3:30 AM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Nov 21
2020
3:30 AM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Oct 17
2020
3:30 AM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Oct 03
2020
3:30 AM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,
Sat Sep 12
2020
6:00 PM, Darke County Fairgrounds, Greenville, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Sep 05
2020
8:00 PM, Ellensburg Rodeo, Ellensburg, WA,
Sat Oct 10
2020
3:30 AM, Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review