Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Ann Hampton Callaway - The Streisand Songbook Tribute

Virginia Symphony Orchestra: Ann Hampton Callaway - The Streisand Songbook Tribute

Fri Mar 21 2070 At 3:30 AM

Chrysler Hall

215 E. Brambleton Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA, 23510

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF SONGS ABOUT NEW YORK CITY

in December" by Ann Hampton Callaway "Manhattan in January" by Jill Sobule "Manhattan in the Rain" by Norma Winstone "Manhattan in the Spring" from "MakeThis article lists songs about New York City, which are either set there or named after a location or feature of the city. It is not intended to include songs where New York is simply "name-checked" along with other cities.

You may also like

Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Dec 27
2070
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review