Virginia Cavaliers Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

Virginia Cavaliers Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina Tar Heels

Thu Jan 12 2023 At 7:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena

295 Massie Rd
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903

John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA, 22903

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

VIRGINIA CAVALIERS WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

The Virginia Cavaliers women's basketball team represents the University of Virginia in women's basketball. The school competes in the Atlantic Coast ConferenceThe Virginia Cavaliers women's basketball team represents the University of Virginia in women's basketball. The school competes in the Atlantic Coast Conference in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA). The Cavaliers play home basketball games at John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, Virginia. They are currently coached by Amaka Agugua-Hamilton, who was hired on March 21, 2022.

NORTH CAROLINA TAR HEELS

The North Carolina Tar Heels are the intercollegiate athletic teams that represent the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. The name Tar Heel isThe North Carolina Tar Heels are the intercollegiate athletic teams that represent the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. The name Tar Heel is a nickname used to refer to individuals from the state of North Carolina, the Tar Heel State. The campus at Chapel Hill is referred to as the University of North Carolina for the purposes of the National Collegiate Athletic Association. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill was chartered in 1789, and in 1795 it became the first state-supported university in the United States. Since the school fostered the oldest collegiate team in the Carolinas, the school took on the nickname Carolina, especially in athletics. The Tar Heels are also referred to as UNC or The Heels.The mascot of the Tar Heels is Rameses, a Dorset Ram. It is represented as either a live Dorset sheep with its horns painted Carolina Blue, or as a costumed character performed by a volunteer from the student body, usually an undergraduate student associated with the cheerleading team.Carolina has won 47 NCAA Division I team national championships in seven different sports, eighth all-time, and 52 individual national championships.

You may also like

Sat Oct 08
2022
6:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 04
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 26
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 07
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 27
2023
Thu Feb 02
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 29
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 19
2022
12:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 05
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Nov 25
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Feb 16
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 20
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 22
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Dec 31
2022
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 23
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 21
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 06
2023
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 15
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 18
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 29
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review