Vansire

Vansire

Fri Jun 24 2022 At 7:00 PM

White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs

2915 N. Main
Houston, Texas 77009

White Oak Music Hall - Upstairs
Houston, TX, 77009

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

VANSIRE

project, turned to an online random word generator which landed on "vansire", an alternative name for the Marsh mongoose. From there, the two continued to recordVansire is a dream pop band from Rochester, Minnesota consisting of Josh Augustin and Sam Winemiller. They are currently signed to Spirit Goth Records. Vansire has performed at ROCKChester and First Avenue, played a live session with Audiotree, and collaborated with artists such as Chester Watson, Jeremiah Jae, and Mick Jenkins.

You may also like

Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review