Tower of Power

Tower of Power

Wed Aug 18 2021 At 6:00 PM

Meadow Event Park

13191 Dawn Blvd
Doswell, Virginia 23047

Meadow Event Park
Doswell, VA, 23047

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

EXPONENTIATION

as bn, involving two numbers, the base b and the exponent or power n, and pronounced as "b raised to the power of n". When n is a positive integer, exponentiationExponentiation is a mathematical operation, written as bn, involving two numbers, the base b and the exponent or power n, and pronounced as "b raised to the power of n". When n is a positive integer, exponentiation corresponds to repeated multiplication of the base: that is, bn is the product of multiplying n bases: b n = b × ⋯ × b ⏟ n times . {\displaystyle b^{n}=\underbrace {b\times \dots \times b} _{n\,{\textrm {times}}}.} The exponent is usually shown as a superscript to the right of the base. In that case, bn is called "b raised to the nth power", "b raised to the power of n", "the nth power of b", "b to the nth power", or most briefly as "b to the nth". One has b1 = b, and, for any positive integers m and n, one has bn ⋅ bm = bn+m. To extend this property to non-positive integer exponents, b0 is defined to be 1, and b−n (with n a positive integer and b not zero) is defined as 1/bn. In particular, b−1 is equal to 1/b, the reciprocal of b. The definition of exponentiation can be extended to allow any real or complex exponent. Exponentiation by integer exponents can also be defined for a wide variety of algebraic structures, including matrices. Exponentiation is used extensively in many fields, including economics, biology, chemistry, physics, and computer science, with applications such as compound interest, population growth, chemical reaction kinetics, wave behavior, and public-key cryptography.

You may also like

Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Azura Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Tue Sep 14
2021
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,
Fri Jul 30
2021
8:00 PM, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Oct 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Aug 01
2021
7:30 PM, Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS,
Sat Aug 21
2021
8:00 PM, KettleHouse Amphitheater, Bonner, MT,
Wed Jul 21
2021
7:30 PM, Ford Center - IN, Evansville, IN,
Fri Oct 08
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Jul 16
2021
8:30 PM, Delaware County Fairgrounds - IA, Manchester, IA,
Tue Aug 03
2021
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sat Oct 02
2021
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Wed Oct 13
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Aug 06
2021
7:00 PM, Ozarks Amphitheater - Missouri, Camdenton, MO,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Sun Jul 25
2021
8:00 PM, Southeastern Kentucky Agricultural And Exposition Center, Corbin, KY,
Sun Jul 18
2021
7:00 PM, Louisville Waterfront Park, Louisville, KY,
Wed Aug 04
2021
7:30 PM, The Rapides Parish Coliseum, Alexandria, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review