Thunderstruck - A Tribute To AC/DC

Thunderstruck - A Tribute To AC/DC

Fri Nov 26 2021 At 8:00 PM

Manchester Music Hall

899 Manchester Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40508

Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY, 40508

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

You may also like

Wed Dec 08
2021
8:00 PM, Selena Auditorium, Corpus Christi, TX,
Sun Dec 12
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Tue Dec 07
2021
8:00 PM, Taylor County Expo Center, Abilene, TX,
Wed Dec 01
2021
7:30 PM, UT Tyler Cowan Center, Tyler, TX,
Wed Apr 27
2022
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat May 07
2022
7:00 PM, Budweiser Gardens, London, ON,
Sun May 01
2022
7:00 PM, Brandt Centre - Evraz Place, Regina, SK,
Sun Dec 05
2021
8:00 PM, Paradise Cove At River Spirit, Tulsa, OK,
Fri Feb 25
2022
8:00 PM, The Show - Agua Caliente Casino, Rancho Mirage, CA,
Fri Apr 22
2022
7:00 PM, Save On Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria, BC,
Sat Dec 04
2021
8:00 PM, Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium, Shreveport, LA,
Sat Feb 12
2022
7:00 PM, Venice Performing Arts Center, Venice, FL,
Tue Apr 26
2022
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Dec 11
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sat Nov 27
2021
8:00 PM, Helen DeVitt Jones Theater At The Buddy Holly Hall, Lubbock, TX,
Sat Apr 23
2022
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sun Apr 24
2022
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sun Nov 28
2021
7:00 PM, Helen DeVitt Jones Theater At The Buddy Holly Hall, Lubbock, TX,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review