The Wood Brothers

The Wood Brothers

Tue Aug 17 2021 At 7:30 PM

Brown's Island

1001 Haxall Point
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Brown's Island
Richmond, VA, 23219

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

THE WOOD BROTHERS

The Wood Brothers are an American folk band consisting of brothers Chris (upright bass) and Oliver Wood (acoustic and electric guitars), as well asThe Wood Brothers are an American folk band consisting of brothers Chris (upright bass) and Oliver Wood (acoustic and electric guitars), as well as multi-instrumentalist Jano Rix.

You may also like

Thu Aug 19
2021
7:00 PM, Tulalip Amphitheatre, Marysville, WA,
Sun Aug 15
2021
8:00 PM, Spirit Mountain Casino - Outdoors, Grand Ronde, OR,
Sun Aug 08
2021
7:00 PM, Azura Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun Jul 18
2021
7:00 PM, Louisville Waterfront Park, Louisville, KY,
Wed Jul 28
2021
8:00 PM, CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park, Simpsonville, SC,
Wed Jul 21
2021
7:30 PM, Ford Center - IN, Evansville, IN,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat Aug 14
2021
8:00 PM, Reno Ballroom, Reno, NV,
Sat Jul 17
2021
6:00 PM, Outdoors At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, MI,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 PM, Ford Wyoming Center, Casper, WY,
Fri Jul 16
2021
8:30 PM, Delaware County Fairgrounds - IA, Manchester, IA,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Aug 21
2021
8:00 PM, KettleHouse Amphitheater, Bonner, MT,
Tue Aug 03
2021
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sun Jul 25
2021
8:00 PM, The Corbin Arena - KY, Corbin, KY,
Sat Jul 24
2021
8:00 PM, Elkhart County Fairgrounds, Goshen, IN,
Sun Aug 01
2021
7:30 PM, Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS,
Wed Aug 04
2021
7:30 PM, The Rapides Parish Coliseum, Alexandria, LA,
Fri Aug 06
2021
7:00 PM, Ozarks Amphitheater - Missouri, Camdenton, MO,
Fri Jul 30
2021
8:00 PM, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review