The Wild Feathers

The Wild Feathers

Wed Oct 28 2020 At 7:30 PM

Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305

Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA, 22305

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

WILD KRATTS

Wild Kratts is an American-Canadian live action/flash-animated television series created by Chris and Martin Kratt. The Kratt Brothers Company and 9 StoryWild Kratts is an American-Canadian live action/flash-animated television series created by Chris and Martin Kratt. The Kratt Brothers Company and 9 Story Media Group produce the show, which is presented by PBS in the United States and by TVOKids in Canada. The show's aim is to educate children about biology, zoology, and ecology, and teach kids small ways to make big impacts. It has ties to the Kratts' previous shows, Kratts' Creatures and Zoboomafoo, and contains numerous characters from the latter. Spanning over nine years, Wild Kratts is the longest running program made by the Kratt Brothers. The show is broadcast in the United States and Africa (PBS Kids), Canada (TVO, Knowledge and Tele Quebec), Latin America, Brazil, Australia (9Go!), Spain, the United Kingdom (POP), Ireland, Iceland, Slovenia, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Portugal, Belgium, Italy, the Netherlands (Dutch-dubbed versions as Kratts in the Wild), Middle East, South Korea, Japan, India and Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Macedonia in Serbian. The show was even nominated for a Peabody Award and a Television Critics Association Award.

You may also like

Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sun May 09
2021
3:30 AM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Dec 27
2020
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Jul 03
2021
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,
Sun Dec 27
2020
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review