The Secret Sisters

The Secret Sisters

Wed Apr 14 2021 At 7:30 PM

Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305

Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA, 22305

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

THE SECRET SISTERS

The Secret Sisters are an Americana singing and songwriting duo consisting of vocalists Laura Rogers and Lydia Slagle. The duo's music has been comparedThe Secret Sisters are an Americana singing and songwriting duo consisting of vocalists Laura Rogers and Lydia Slagle. The duo's music has been compared to artists like The Everly Brothers.

You may also like

Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Oct 28
2020
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Dec 27
2020
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Oct 30
2020
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Fri Oct 23
2020
6:30 PM, Stockton Arena, Stockton, CA,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Dec 27
2020
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Nov 28
2020
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review