The Music of Cream

The Music of Cream

Sun Apr 25 2021 At 7:30 PM

Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305

Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA, 22305

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

ICE CREAM (BLACKPINK AND SELENA GOMEZ SONG)

and Franks. "Ice Cream" is an electropop and bubblegum pop song with elements of trap. Lyrically, the song mainly consists of ice cream-related double entendres"Ice Cream" is a song by South Korean girl group Blackpink and American singer Selena Gomez. It was released on August 28, 2020, as the second single off Blackpink's upcoming debut Korean-language studio album, The Album. The song was written by Gomez, Teddy, Tommy Brown, Ariana Grande, Victoria Monét, Bekuh Boom, 24, Steven Franks and produced by Teddy, Brown, 24 and Franks. "Ice Cream" is an electropop and bubblegum pop song with elements of trap. Lyrically, the song mainly consists of ice cream-related double entendres. "Ice Cream" debuted and peaked at number 13 on the US Billboard Hot 100, becoming Blackpink's first single to peak inside the top-twenty of the chart. The song debuted in top-ten charts of Singapore and Hungary, the top-twenty in Australia, Canada and New Zealand and also entered the top-forty in Ireland, Lithuania, and the United Kingdom. It reached number 8 in its second week in South Korea. An official music video for the song was released on August 28, 2020. The video shows Gomez and Blackpink in a number of colorful, pastel sets and outfits.

You may also like

Fri Oct 30
2020
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Sat Nov 28
2020
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sun Dec 27
2020
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Wed Oct 28
2020
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Sun Dec 27
2020
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 23
2020
6:30 PM, Stockton Arena, Stockton, CA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review