The Manhattans

The Manhattans

Fri Apr 23 2021 At 7:30 PM

Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305

Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA, 22305

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

BALL (MATHEMATICS)

an open n-ball B and ℝn can be classified in two classes, that can be identified with the two possible topological orientations of B. A topological n-ballIn mathematics, a ball is the volume space bounded by a sphere; it is also called a solid sphere. It may be a closed ball (including the boundary points that constitute the sphere) or an open ball (excluding them). These concepts are defined not only in three-dimensional Euclidean space but also for lower and higher dimensions, and for metric spaces in general. A ball or hyperball in n dimensions is called an n-ball and is bounded by an (n − 1)-sphere. Thus, for example, a ball in the Euclidean plane is the same thing as a disk, the area bounded by a circle. In Euclidean 3-space, a ball is taken to be the volume bounded by a 2-dimensional sphere. In a one-dimensional space, a ball is a line segment. In other contexts, such as in Euclidean geometry and informal use, sphere is sometimes used to mean ball.

You may also like

Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review