The Lion King

The Lion King

Wed Mar 16 2022 At 7:30 PM

Altria Theater - Richmond

6 N Laurel St
Richmond, Virginia 23226

Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA, 23226

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

THE LION KING (MUSICAL)

The Lion King is a musical based on the 1994 Walt Disney Animation Studios' animated feature film of the same name with music by Elton John, lyrics byThe Lion King is a musical based on the 1994 Walt Disney Animation Studios' animated feature film of the same name with music by Elton John, lyrics by Tim Rice, and book by Roger Allers and Irene Mecchi, along with additional music and lyrics by Lebo M, Mark Mancina, Jay Rifkin, Julie Taymor, and Hans Zimmer. Directed by Taymor, the musical features actors in animal costumes as well as giant, hollow puppets. The show is produced by Disney Theatrical Productions.

You may also like

Sun Mar 13
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 23
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 22
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 19
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 16
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 15
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 26
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 12
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Thu Mar 24
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Fri Mar 25
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 29
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Thu Mar 31
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 26
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 30
2022
2:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 27
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 30
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Fri Mar 18
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 20
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 19
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 23
2022
2:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review