The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters

Wed Mar 12 2070 At 3:30 AM

John Paul Jones Arena

295 Massie Rd
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903

John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA, 22903

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

The Harlem Globetrotters are an American exhibition basketball team. They combine athleticism, theater, and comedy in their style of play. They have playedThe Harlem Globetrotters are an American exhibition basketball team. They combine athleticism, theater, and comedy in their style of play. They have played more than 26,000 exhibition games in 124 countries and territories. The team's signature song is Brother Bones' whistled version of "Sweet Georgia Brown". Their mascot is an anthropomorphized globe named "Globie". The team plays over 450 live events worldwide each year. The team is currently owned by Herschend Family Entertainment. The executive offices for the team are located in the Atlanta suburban city of Peachtree Corners.

You may also like

Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Sep 18
2070
7:15 PM, Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Jul 31
2070
3:30 AM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Thu May 01
2070
3:30 AM, Entertainment & Sports Arena, Washington, DC,
Thu Dec 17
2020
7:30 PM, Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta, GA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Sep 28
2070
7:30 PM, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Sep 07
2070
6:30 PM, CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE,
Fri Dec 18
2020
7:30 PM, Tennessee Performing Arts Center - War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville, TN,
Sat Nov 07
2020
7:30 PM, Massmutual Center, Springfield, MA,
Mon Dec 28
2020
7:30 PM, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH,
Sat Dec 19
2020
7:30 PM, Exhibit Hall at Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Mon Nov 16
2020
7:30 PM, Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC,
Fri Nov 13
2020
6:45 PM, Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA,
Mon Mar 29
2021
3:30 AM, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA,
Sun Mar 28
2021
3:30 AM, SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review