The Harlem Globetrotters

The Harlem Globetrotters

Fri Mar 21 2070 At 3:30 AM

EagleBank Arena

4400 University Dr
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA, 22030

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

The Harlem Globetrotters are an American exhibition basketball team. They combine athleticism, theater, and comedy in their style of play. They have playedThe Harlem Globetrotters are an American exhibition basketball team. They combine athleticism, theater, and comedy in their style of play. They have played more than 26,000 exhibition games in 124 countries and territories. The team's signature song is Brother Bones' whistled version of "Sweet Georgia Brown". Their mascot is an anthropomorphized globe named "Globie". The team plays over 450 live events worldwide each year. The team is currently owned by Herschend Family Entertainment. The executive offices for the team are located in the Atlanta suburban city of Peachtree Corners.

You may also like

Sat Dec 19
2020
7:30 PM, Exhibit Hall at Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN,
Thu Sep 18
2070
7:15 PM, Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI,
Thu Jul 31
2070
3:30 AM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Mon Dec 28
2020
7:30 PM, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH,
Sun Sep 28
2070
7:30 PM, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH,
Mon Nov 16
2020
7:30 PM, Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu May 01
2070
3:30 AM, Entertainment & Sports Arena, Washington, DC,
Sun Sep 07
2070
6:30 PM, CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Dec 17
2020
7:30 PM, Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta, GA,
Mon Mar 29
2021
3:30 AM, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA,
Fri Dec 18
2020
7:30 PM, Tennessee Performing Arts Center - War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville, TN,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Nov 13
2020
6:45 PM, Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 07
2020
7:30 PM, Massmutual Center, Springfield, MA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Mar 28
2021
3:30 AM, SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review