The Dramatics & LJ Reynolds

The Dramatics & LJ Reynolds

Sat Sep 19 2020 At 7:30 PM

Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305

Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA, 22305

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

You may also like

Mon May 19
2070
3:30 AM, Avenir Centre, Moncton, NB,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Nov 27
2020
8:00 PM, Winstar Casino, Thackerville, OK,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sun Dec 27
2020
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Oct 23
2020
6:30 PM, Stockton Arena, Stockton, CA,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Jul 30
2020
7:00 PM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun Dec 27
2020
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 30
2020
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sat Nov 28
2020
8:00 PM, Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sat Aug 29
2020
8:00 PM, Chrome Showroom at Santa Fe Station Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Oct 28
2020
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Sun Sep 13
2020
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review