The Barefoot Movement

The Barefoot Movement

Sat Aug 16 2070 At 7:30 PM

Jammin Java

227 Maple Avenue East
Vienna, Virginia 22180

Jammin Java
Vienna, VA, 22180

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

BAREFOOT

Barefoot is the most common term for the state of not wearing any footwear. There are health benefits and some risks associated with going barefoot. ShoesBarefoot is the most common term for the state of not wearing any footwear. There are health benefits and some risks associated with going barefoot. Shoes, while they offer protection, can limit the flexibility, strength, and mobility of the foot and can lead to higher incidences of flexible flat foot, bunions, hammer toe, and Morton's neuroma. Walking and running barefoot results in a more natural gait, allowing for a more rocking motion of the foot, eliminating the hard heel strike and therefore generating less collision force in the foot and lower leg.There are many sports that are performed barefoot, most notably gymnastics and martial arts, but also beach volleyball, swimming, barefoot running, barefoot hiking, and water skiing.

You may also like

Sun Oct 10
2021
8:00 PM, The Pool at Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale, AZ,
Sat Oct 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 15
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Sep 17
2021
8:00 PM, Stir Cove At Harrahs, Council Bluffs, IA,
Fri Oct 08
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Sep 22
2021
6:00 PM, Meadow Event Park, Doswell, VA,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Wed Oct 13
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 01
2021
7:30 PM, BancorpSouth Arena, Tupelo, MS,
Sun Sep 19
2021
7:30 PM, Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Sep 28
2021
7:30 PM, North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC,
Tue Sep 21
2021
7:30 PM, Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center - Charleston, Charleston, WV,
Mon Oct 04
2021
7:00 PM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Sat Sep 25
2021
8:00 PM, Club Madrid at Sunset Station Hotel, Henderson, NV,
Sat Oct 02
2021
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Thu Sep 30
2021
7:30 PM, Macon City Auditorium, Macon, GA,
Thu Sep 23
2021
7:30 PM, The Grandstand At The Great Frederick Fair - Frederick, Frederick, MD,
Sun Sep 26
2021
7:00 PM, Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, NY,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review