The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

Sun Sep 19 2021 At 7:00 PM

Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway

900 East Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, Virginia 23222

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

THE AVETT BROTHERS

The Avett Brothers /ˈeɪvɪt/ are an American folk rock band from Concord, North Carolina. The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett (banjo, leadThe Avett Brothers are an American folk rock band from Concord, North Carolina. The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett (banjo, lead vocals, guitar, piano, kick-drum) and Seth Avett (guitar, lead vocals, piano, hi-hat) along with Bob Crawford (double bass, electric bass, violin, backing vocals) and Joe Kwon (cello, backing vocals). Mike Marsh (drums), Tania Elizabeth (fiddle) and Bonnie Avett-Rini (piano) are touring members of the band. Following on from Seth and Scott's former rock band Nemo, The Avett Brothers combine bluegrass, country, punk, pop melodies, folk, rock and roll, indie rock, honky tonk, and ragtime to produce a novel sound described by the San Francisco Chronicle as having the "heavy sadness of Townes Van Zandt, the light pop concision of Buddy Holly, the tuneful jangle of the Beatles, the raw energy of the Ramones."

You may also like

Sun Sep 19
2021
7:30 PM, Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, Memphis, TN,
Tue Sep 21
2021
7:30 PM, Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center - Charleston, Charleston, WV,
Sat Nov 06
2021
7:00 PM, Coffee Butler Amphitheater, Key West, FL,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Wed Oct 13
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Oct 10
2021
8:00 PM, The Pool at Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale, AZ,
Mon Oct 04
2021
7:00 PM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Fri Oct 15
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Sep 26
2021
7:00 PM, Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, NY,
Thu Sep 30
2021
7:30 PM, Macon City Auditorium, Macon, GA,
Tue Sep 28
2021
7:30 PM, North Charleston Performing Arts Center, North Charleston, SC,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Sep 25
2021
8:00 PM, Club Madrid at Sunset Station Hotel, Henderson, NV,
Thu Sep 23
2021
7:30 PM, The Grandstand At The Great Frederick Fair - Frederick, Frederick, MD,
Fri Oct 08
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 01
2021
7:30 PM, BancorpSouth Arena, Tupelo, MS,
Sat Oct 02
2021
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Sat Oct 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Sep 22
2021
6:00 PM, Meadow Event Park, Doswell, VA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review