The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

Sun Sep 19 2021 At 7:00 PM

Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway

900 East Laburnum Avenue
Richmond, Virginia 23222

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

THE AVETT BROTHERS

The Avett Brothers /ˈeɪvɪt/ are an American folk rock band from Concord, North Carolina. The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett (banjo, leadThe Avett Brothers are an American folk rock band from Concord, North Carolina. The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett (banjo, lead vocals, guitar, piano, kick-drum) and Seth Avett (guitar, lead vocals, piano, hi-hat) along with Bob Crawford (double bass, electric bass, violin, backing vocals) and Joe Kwon (cello, backing vocals). Mike Marsh (drums), Tania Elizabeth (fiddle) and Bonnie Avett-Rini (piano) are touring members of the band. Following on from Seth and Scott's former rock band Nemo, The Avett Brothers combine bluegrass, country, punk, pop melodies, folk, rock and roll, indie rock, honky tonk, and ragtime to produce a novel sound described by the San Francisco Chronicle as having the "heavy sadness of Townes Van Zandt, the light pop concision of Buddy Holly, the tuneful jangle of the Beatles, the raw energy of the Ramones."

You may also like

Sun Jul 25
2021
8:00 PM, The Corbin Arena - KY, Corbin, KY,
Wed Jul 21
2021
7:30 PM, Ford Center - IN, Evansville, IN,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Wed Jul 28
2021
7:00 PM, Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, NC,
Sun Jul 18
2021
7:00 PM, Louisville Waterfront Park, Louisville, KY,
Sun Aug 15
2021
8:00 PM, Spirit Mountain Casino - Outdoors, Grand Ronde, OR,
Fri Jul 30
2021
8:00 PM, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Aug 06
2021
7:00 PM, Ozarks Amphitheater - Missouri, Camdenton, MO,
Sat Aug 21
2021
8:00 PM, KettleHouse Amphitheater, Bonner, MT,
Tue Aug 03
2021
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sat Aug 14
2021
8:00 PM, Reno Ballroom, Reno, NV,
Thu Aug 19
2021
7:00 PM, Tulalip Amphitheatre, Marysville, WA,
Sat Jul 17
2021
6:00 PM, Outdoors At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, MI,
Sun Aug 08
2021
7:00 PM, Azura Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun Aug 01
2021
7:30 PM, Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 PM, Ford Wyoming Center, Casper, WY,
Fri Jul 16
2021
8:30 PM, Delaware County Fairgrounds - IA, Manchester, IA,
Wed Aug 04
2021
7:30 PM, The Rapides Parish Coliseum, Alexandria, LA,
Sat Jul 24
2021
8:00 PM, Elkhart County Fairgrounds, Goshen, IN,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review