The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

Fri Jun 11 2021 At 7:30 PM

Wolf Trap

1635 Trap Road
Vienna, Virginia 22182

Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA, 22182

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

THE AVETT BROTHERS

The Avett Brothers /ˈeɪvɪt/ are an American folk rock band from Concord, North Carolina. The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett (banjo, leadThe Avett Brothers are an American folk rock band from Concord, North Carolina. The band is made up of two brothers, Scott Avett (banjo, lead vocals, guitar, piano, kick-drum) and Seth Avett (guitar, lead vocals, piano, hi-hat) along with Bob Crawford (double bass, electric bass, violin, backing vocals) and Joe Kwon (cello, backing vocals). Mike Marsh (drums) Tania Elizabeth (Fiddle) and Bonnie Avett-Rini (piano) are touring members of the band. Following on from Seth and Scott's former rock band Nemo, The Avett Brothers combine bluegrass, country, punk, pop melodies, folk, rock and roll, indie rock, honky tonk, and ragtime to produce a novel sound described by the San Francisco Chronicle as having the "heavy sadness of Townes Van Zandt, the light pop concision of Buddy Holly, the tuneful jangle of the Beatles, the raw energy of the Ramones."

You may also like

Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Sep 13
2020
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,
Sun Oct 25
2020
8:00 PM, Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater, Tucson, AZ,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 23
2020
6:30 PM, Stockton Arena, Stockton, CA,
Thu Jul 30
2020
7:00 PM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Fri Oct 30
2020
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sat Nov 28
2020
8:00 PM, Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Sat Aug 29
2020
8:00 PM, Chrome Showroom at Santa Fe Station Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon May 19
2070
3:30 AM, Avenir Centre, Moncton, NB,
Fri Nov 27
2020
8:00 PM, Winstar Casino, Thackerville, OK,
Wed Oct 28
2020
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review