The All Stars Tribute to Bill Deal and Ammon Tharp

The All Stars Tribute to Bill Deal and Ammon Tharp

Mon Apr 05 2021 At 5:00 PM

Elevation 27

600 Neven Rd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF 2017 DEATHS IN ROCK AND ROLL

November 2017. Molenda, Michael (29 June 2017). "The Magnificent Architect of Improvisation: A Tribute to Allan Holdworth". Guitar Player. Retrieved 11 JulyThe following is a list of notable performers of rock and roll music or rock music, and others directly associated with the music as producers, songwriters or in other closely related roles, who died in 2017. The list gives their date, cause and location of death, and their age.

You may also like

Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review