Tedeschi Trucks Band, St. Paul and The Broken Bones & Gabe Dixon

Tedeschi Trucks Band, St. Paul and The Broken Bones & Gabe Dixon

Tue Jul 20 2021 At 7:00 PM

Wolf Trap

1635 Trap Road
Vienna, Virginia 22182

Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA, 22182

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

COASTAL CREDIT UNION MUSIC PARK

built by the City of Raleigh, with private sector participation, at a cost of $13.5 million and opened on July 4, 1991, with The Connells as the inauguralCoastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (originally named Hardee's Walnut Creek Amphitheatre and commonly known as Walnut Creek Amphitheatre) is an outdoor amphitheatre located in Raleigh, North Carolina, United States, that specializes in hosting large concerts. The amphitheatre is part of a 77-acre (310,000 m2) complex, located on the west bank of Walnut Creek, southeast of Raleigh, near the I-40/US 64/I-440 (Beltline) interchange. It was built by the City of Raleigh, with private sector participation, at a cost of $13.5 million and opened on July 4, 1991, with The Connells as the inaugural act. Seating capacity is about 6,847, of which about half are under cover; the open lawn can accommodate another 13,653. The venue is operated by Live Nation Entertainment, a concert promoting company, under lease from the City of Raleigh.

You may also like

Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Dec 27
2070
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review