Swallow The Sun

Swallow The Sun

Tue Mar 09 2021 At 6:30 PM

Canal Club

1545 East Cary Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219

Canal Club
Richmond, VA, 23219

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

TIMELINE OF HEAVY METAL AND HARD ROCK MUSIC

hard rock, from its beginning in the early 1960s to the present time. The Beatles Golden Earring The Rolling Stones Alice Cooper The Amboy Dukes The KinksThis is a timeline of heavy metal and hard rock, from its beginning in the early 1960s to the present time.

You may also like

Mon May 19
2070
3:30 AM, Avenir Centre, Moncton, NB,
Wed Oct 28
2020
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Fri Oct 30
2020
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Jul 30
2020
7:00 PM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sat Nov 28
2020
8:00 PM, Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Nov 27
2020
8:00 PM, Winstar Casino, Thackerville, OK,
Sun Dec 27
2020
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Oct 23
2020
6:30 PM, Stockton Arena, Stockton, CA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sun Sep 13
2020
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,
Sat Aug 29
2020
8:00 PM, Chrome Showroom at Santa Fe Station Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sun Dec 27
2020
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review