Surfer Blood & Winter

Surfer Blood & Winter

Wed Jan 20 2021 At 8:00 PM

The Shakedown

1212 N. State St.
Bellingham, Washington 98225

The Shakedown
Bellingham, WA, 98225

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

SURFER BLOOD

Surfer Blood is an American indie rock band from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States, currently signed to Kanine Records, formerly signed to JoyfulSurfer Blood is an American indie rock band from West Palm Beach, Florida, United States, currently signed to Kanine Records, formerly signed to Joyful Noise Recordings and Warner Bros. Records. The band has four members: John Paul Pitts (lead vocals/guitars), Tyler Schwarz (drums), Mike McCleary (guitars/backing vocals), and Lindsey Mills (bass/backing vocals).

You may also like

Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Dec 27
2070
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review