Sting

Sting

Sun Sep 04 2022 At 8:00 PM

Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts

1635 Trap Road
Vienna, Virginia 22182

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

BRAND NEW DAY (STING ALBUM)

triumphant return for Sting. The album earned Sting a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album and his third Grammy Award for Best Male Pop Vocal PerformanceBrand New Day is the sixth solo studio album by British singer-songwriter Sting, released by A&M Records on 27 September 1999. Fueled heavily by the success of the second single, "Desert Rose" (which prominently features popular Algerian Raï singer Cheb Mami), the album peaked at number nine on the Billboard 200 and sold over 3.5 million copies in the United States. Upon its release, Brand New Day was a critical and commercial success, and hailed as the triumphant return for Sting. The album earned Sting a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album and his third Grammy Award for Best Male Pop Vocal Performance for the title track.

You may also like

Tue Aug 23
2022
7:00 PM, Five Flags Center - Arena, Dubuque, IA,
Fri Aug 26
2022
7:30 PM, TCU Amphitheater At White River State Park, Indianapolis, IN,
Wed Sep 21
2022
7:30 PM, MAD Amphitheater, El Dorado, AR,
Wed Aug 24
2022
8:00 PM, The Sylvee - WI, Madison, WI,
Sat Sep 24
2022
6:00 PM, Dos Equis Pavilion, Dallas, TX,
Thu Sep 29
2022
7:30 PM, Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL, Birmingham, AL,
Sat Aug 20
2022
8:00 PM, Mystic Lake Showroom, Prior Lake, MN,
Fri Sep 30
2022
7:30 PM, The Wharf Amphitheatre, Orange Beach, AL,
Sun Sep 25
2022
7:00 PM, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, Spring, TX,
Sat Sep 17
2022
8:00 PM, Hard Rock Live - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa, Catoosa, OK,
Fri Sep 23
2022
7:30 PM, Germania Insurance Amphitheater, Austin, TX,
Sun Aug 28
2022
7:00 PM, Appalachian Wireless Arena, Pikeville, KY,
Wed Aug 10
2022
8:00 PM, Cape Cod Melody Tent, Hyannis, MA,
Sat Aug 27
2022
7:00 PM, Beaver Dam Amphitheater, Beaver Dam, KY,
Thu Aug 18
2022
7:30 PM, Saint Louis Music Park, Maryland Heights, MO,
Sun Aug 21
2022
7:00 PM, Pinewood Bowl Theater, Lincoln, NE,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Tue Sep 27
2022
7:30 PM, FirstBank Amphitheater, Franklin, TN,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Wed Aug 17
2022
7:30 PM, Missouri State Fairground, Sedalia, MO,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review