Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins (SS)

Spring Training: Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins (SS)

Sun Feb 27 2022 At 1:05 PM

FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches

5444 Haverhill Rd.
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407

FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL, 33407

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

THE BALLPARK OF THE PALM BEACHES

stadium hosts the Houston Astros and Washington Nationals Major League Baseball teams annually for spring training. It also hosts the Gulf Coast LeagueThe Ballpark of the Palm Beaches is a baseball park located in West Palm Beach, Florida. The stadium has a capacity of 6,500 people in fixed seats with room for 1,000 more on the outfield berm. The stadium hosts the Houston Astros and Washington Nationals Major League Baseball teams annually for spring training. It also hosts the Gulf Coast League Astros and the Gulf Coast League Nationals of the Rookie-level Gulf Coast League.

MIAMI MARLINS MINOR LEAGUE PLAYERS

players in the Miami Marlins system: Corey Thomas Bird (born August 11, 1995) is an American professional baseball outfielder in the Miami Marlins organizationBelow is a partial list of minor league baseball players in the Miami Marlins system:

You may also like

Wed Apr 20
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 15
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 27
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Tue Nov 23
2021
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 13
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 29
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 23
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Nov 21
2021
3:45 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 20
2021
Sat Oct 30
2021
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Feb 17
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 24
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Feb 19
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 21
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 13
2021
12:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Feb 09
2022
Fri Nov 19
2021
5:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Feb 13
2022
12:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 22
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 07
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review