Six The Musical

Six The Musical

Tue Jan 19 2021 At 8:00 PM

Arts Theatre

6-7 Great Newport St
London, Greater London WC2H 7JB

Arts Theatre
London, GL, WC2H 7JB

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

SIX (MUSICAL)

Six is a British musical with book, music, and lyrics by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss. The musical is a modern retelling of the lives of the six wives ofSix is a British musical with book, music, and lyrics by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss. The musical is a modern retelling of the lives of the six wives of Henry VIII presented as a pop concert, as the wives take turns singing and telling their story to see who suffered the most due to Henry and should, therefore, become the group's lead singer. The musical was first presented by Cambridge University students at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival in 2017. It has since gone on to professional productions in the West End and internationally.

You may also like

Thu Feb 18
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Mar 05
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Feb 15
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Mar 01
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 26
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 12
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Feb 17
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Mar 02
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 27
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Feb 16
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 20
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Feb 23
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 13
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 19
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Feb 24
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Mar 03
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Mar 06
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Feb 25
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Feb 22
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Mar 04
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review