Samford Bulldogs vs. Chattanooga Mocs

Samford Bulldogs vs. Chattanooga Mocs

Wed Jan 20 2021 At 7:00 PM

Pete Hanna Center

800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229

Pete Hanna Center
Birmingham, AL, 35229

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

SAMFORD BULLDOGS FOOTBALL

The Samford Bulldogs football program is the intercollegiate American football team for Samford University located in the U.S. state of Alabama. The teamThe Samford Bulldogs football program is the intercollegiate American football team for Samford University located in the U.S. state of Alabama. The team competes in the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) and are members of the Southern Conference. Samford's first football team was fielded in 1902. The team plays its home games at the 6,700 seat Seibert Stadium in Homewood, Alabama. The Bulldogs are coached by Chris Hatcher.

CHATTANOOGA MOCS

The Chattanooga Mocs (formerly the Chattanooga Moccasins) are the 16 teams representing the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga in intercollegiate athleticsThe Chattanooga Mocs (formerly the Chattanooga Moccasins) are the 16 teams representing the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga in intercollegiate athletics. The Mocs compete in the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) and are members of the Southern Conference (SoCon).

You may also like

Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 17
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Feb 26
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 16
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 04
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 27
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 03
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Jan 31
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 02
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 29
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Mar 12
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 30
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Mar 13
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review