Ripe

Ripe

Sun Feb 06 2022 At 8:00 PM

Elevation 27

600 Neven Rd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

CHERRY RIPE (SONG)

contains the refrain, Cherry ripe, cherry ripe, Ripe I cry, Full and fair ones Come and buy. Cherry ripe, cherry ripe, Ripe I cry, Full and fair ones ComeCherry Ripe is an English song with words by poet Robert Herrick (1591–1674) and music by Charles Edward Horn (1786–1849) which contains the refrain, Cherry ripe, cherry ripe,Ripe I cry, Full and fair ones Come and buy. Cherry ripe, cherry ripe, Ripe I cry, Full and fair ones Come and buy. An earlier poem by Thomas Campion (1567–1620) used the same title Cherry Ripe, and has other similarities. It is thought that the refrain originated as a trader's street cry. The song's title has been used in other contexts on a number of occasions since and its tune has also been appropriated for other uses. The song was popular in the 19th century and at the time of World War I.

You may also like

Sun Apr 24
2022
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sun Dec 12
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Tue Apr 26
2022
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Fri Apr 22
2022
7:00 PM, Save On Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria, BC,
Fri Feb 25
2022
8:00 PM, The Show - Agua Caliente Casino, Rancho Mirage, CA,
Sat Dec 11
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Wed Dec 08
2021
8:00 PM, Selena Auditorium, Corpus Christi, TX,
Sat Feb 12
2022
7:00 PM, Venice Performing Arts Center, Venice, FL,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Apr 30
2022
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Sun May 01
2022
7:00 PM, Brandt Centre - Evraz Place, Regina, SK,
Sun Dec 05
2021
8:00 PM, Paradise Cove At River Spirit, Tulsa, OK,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat May 07
2022
7:00 PM, Budweiser Gardens, London, ON,
Fri Apr 29
2022
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Fri Dec 03
2021
8:00 PM, IP Casino Resort And Spa, Biloxi, MS,
Tue Dec 07
2021
8:00 PM, Taylor County Expo Center, Abilene, TX,
Wed Apr 27
2022
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Apr 23
2022
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sat Dec 04
2021
8:00 PM, Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium, Shreveport, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review