Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Fri Jun 24 2022 At 7:00 PM

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre

201 Tallapoosa Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL, 36104

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

KENTUCKY THUNDER

Kentucky Thunder, or Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder, is the band that plays with Ricky Skaggs. Many members of the band have won numerous awards. BandleaderKentucky Thunder, or Ricky Skaggs and Kentucky Thunder, is the band that plays with Ricky Skaggs. Many members of the band have won numerous awards. Bandleader Ricky Skaggs plays mandolin and is the lead vocalist. The group has won the Instrumental Group of the Year award from the International Bluegrass Music Association multiple times, as well as seven Grammy Awards.

You may also like

Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review