Richmond Spiders Women's Basketball vs. La Salle Explorers

Richmond Spiders Women's Basketball vs. La Salle Explorers

Sun Feb 13 2022 At 2:00 PM

Robins Center

28 Westhampton Way
University Of Richmond, Virginia 23173

Robins Center
University Of Richmond, VA, 23173

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

RICHMOND SPIDERS

The Richmond Spiders represent the University of Richmond in Richmond, Virginia. The Spiders compete in the Division I FCS of the National Collegiate AthleticThe Richmond Spiders represent the University of Richmond in Richmond, Virginia. The Spiders compete in the Division I FCS of the National Collegiate Athletic Association as a member of the Atlantic 10 Conference for most sports.

LA SALLE EXPLORERS

The La Salle Explorers are the varsity sports teams from La Salle University in Philadelphia. The Explorers compete in Division I of the National CollegiateThe La Salle Explorers are the varsity sports teams from La Salle University in Philadelphia. The Explorers compete in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) as members of the Atlantic 10 Conference. The men's and women's basketball teams are also participate in the Philadelphia Big 5. On June 3, 2019, Brian Baptiste was named Director of Athletics and Recreation effective August 1, 2019. Baptiste currently serves as Deputy AD for Capital Projects and Operations at Northwestern University.

You may also like

Fri Jan 07
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 21
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 28
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Dec 08
2021
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 27
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 23
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Feb 23
2022
10:00 AM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Feb 11
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 13
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 24
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 29
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 22
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Feb 19
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 20
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Feb 17
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Feb 09
2022
Sun Feb 13
2022
12:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Dec 11
2021
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 09
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 15
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review