Radford Highlanders Women's Basketball vs. Campbell Fighting Camels

Radford Highlanders Women's Basketball vs. Campbell Fighting Camels

Wed Jan 18 2023 At 7:00 PM

Dedmon Center

101 University Drive
Radford, Virginia 24142

Dedmon Center
Radford, VA, 24142

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

2018–19 RADFORD HIGHLANDERS WOMEN'S BASKETBALL TEAM

The 2018–19 Radford Highlanders women's basketball team represented Radford University during the 2018–19 NCAA Division I women's basketball season. TheThe 2018–19 Radford Highlanders women's basketball team represented Radford University during the 2018–19 NCAA Division I women's basketball season. The Highlanders are led by sixth year head coach Mike McGuire. They finished the season 26–7, 17–1 in Big South play win the Big South regular season title. Radford won the conference tournament championship game over the Campbell Lady Camels, 57–45 to earn an automatic bid of the NCAA women's tournament where they lost to Maryland in the first round.

CAMPBELL FIGHTING CAMELS AND LADY CAMELS

The Campbell Fighting Camels represent Campbell University is the nickname of the school's 21 teams that compete at the Division I level of the NCAA.The Campbell Fighting Camels represent Campbell University is the nickname of the school's 21 teams that compete at the Division I level of the NCAA.

You may also like

Wed Apr 19
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Feb 02
2023
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 12
2023
Sat Feb 18
2023
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 23
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Dec 10
2022
Sun Feb 19
2023
Sat Feb 11
2023
Wed Dec 21
2022
Thu Jan 26
2023
Fri Apr 21
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 20
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Dec 29
2022
Fri Feb 17
2023
Sat Apr 22
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Feb 16
2023
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 28
2023
Mon Jan 16
2023
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review