Radford Highlanders vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers

Radford Highlanders vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers

Wed Feb 02 2022 At 6:30 PM

Dedmon Center

101 University Drive
Radford, Virginia 24142

Dedmon Center
Radford, VA, 24142

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

RADFORD HIGHLANDERS

The Radford Highlanders are composed of 15 teams representing Radford University in intercollegiate athletics, including men and women's basketball, crossThe Radford Highlanders are composed of 15 teams representing Radford University in intercollegiate athletics, including men and women's basketball, cross country, golf, soccer, and tennis. Men's sports include baseball. Women's sports include volleyball, lacrosse, track and field, and softball. The Highlanders compete in the NCAA Division I and are members of the Big South Conference.

CHARLESTON SOUTHERN BUCCANEERS

Charleston Southern Buccaneers are the athletic teams that represent Charleston Southern University. They participate in Division I of the NCAA as a memberCharleston Southern Buccaneers are the athletic teams that represent Charleston Southern University. They participate in Division I of the NCAA as a member of the Big South Conference. Charleston Southern (CSU) fields varsity teams in 16 sports, 7 for men and 9 for women. The football team competes in the Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS), formerly I-AA.

You may also like

Fri Feb 11
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 23
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 28
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 07
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Dec 08
2021
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 20
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Jan 13
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 19
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 09
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 24
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Feb 23
2022
10:00 AM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Dec 11
2021
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 22
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Jan 27
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 21
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Feb 13
2022
12:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Feb 17
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 15
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 29
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Feb 09
2022

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review