Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Longhorns

Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Texas Longhorns

Sat Oct 31 2020 At 3:00 PM

Boone Pickens Stadium

700 West Hall of Fame Avenue, Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078

Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK, 74078

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

OKLAHOMA STATE COWBOYS FOOTBALL

The Oklahoma State Cowboys football program represents Oklahoma State University–Stillwater in college football. The team is a member of the Big 12 ConferenceThe Oklahoma State Cowboys football program represents Oklahoma State University–Stillwater in college football. The team is a member of the Big 12 Conference and competes at the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision level. The Cowboys are led by Mike Gundy, who is in his 14th year as head coach. Oklahoma State plays their home games at Boone Pickens Stadium in Stillwater, Oklahoma.

TEXAS LONGHORNS FOOTBALL

The Texas Longhorns football program is the intercollegiate team representing the University of Texas at Austin (variously Texas or UT) in the sport ofThe Texas Longhorns football program is the intercollegiate team representing the University of Texas at Austin (variously Texas or UT) in the sport of American football. The Longhorns compete in the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision (formerly Division I-A) as a member of the Big 12 Conference. The team has been coached by Tom Herman since 2017, and home games are played at Darrell K Royal–Texas Memorial Stadium in Austin, Texas. With over 900 wins, and an all-time win-loss percentage of .705, the Longhorns rank 3rd and 7th on the all-time wins and win-loss records lists, respectively. Additionally, the iconic program claims 4 national championships, 32 conference championships, 100 First Team All-Americans (60 consensus), and 2 Heisman Trophy winners.

You may also like

Sat Jul 17
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Wed Aug 11
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Aug 14
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Nov 19
2020
7:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Aug 28
2021
4:00 PM, Toyota Arena - Ontario, Ontario, CA,
Fri Aug 13
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sun Aug 15
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Nov 14
2020
8:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Fri Oct 30
2020
7:45 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Dec 12
2020
4:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jun 12
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat May 22
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Sat Jul 31
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review