Official North Dakota State Bison 1660 Tailgate And Watch Party

Official North Dakota State Bison 1660 Tailgate And Watch Party

Sat Oct 03 2020 At 7:00 AM

The Lights at Sheyenne 32

3100 Sheyenne Street
West Fargo, North Dakota 58078

The Lights at Sheyenne 32
West Fargo, ND, 58078

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

You may also like

Mon Mar 29
2021
3:30 AM, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA,
Fri Dec 18
2020
7:30 PM, Tennessee Performing Arts Center - War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville, TN,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Sep 07
2070
6:30 PM, CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Sep 18
2070
7:15 PM, Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI,
Mon Dec 28
2020
7:30 PM, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH,
Sat Nov 07
2020
7:30 PM, Massmutual Center, Springfield, MA,
Thu Jul 31
2070
3:30 AM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Mon Nov 16
2020
7:30 PM, Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC,
Thu Dec 17
2020
7:30 PM, Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta, GA,
Sat Dec 19
2020
7:30 PM, Exhibit Hall at Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN,
Thu May 01
2070
3:30 AM, Entertainment & Sports Arena, Washington, DC,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Mar 28
2021
3:30 AM, SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Sep 28
2070
7:30 PM, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH,
Fri Nov 13
2020
6:45 PM, Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review