NBA Summer League - Day 7

NBA Summer League - Day 7

Wed Jul 13 2022 At 1:00 PM

Thomas & Mack Center

4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154

Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV, 89154

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

2017 NBA SUMMER LEAGUE

2017 NBA Summer League consisted of three pro basketball leagues organized by the National Basketball Association (NBA): the Orlando Pro Summer League, UtahThe 2017 NBA Summer League consisted of three pro basketball leagues organized by the National Basketball Association (NBA): the Orlando Pro Summer League, Utah Jazz Summer League, and Las Vegas Summer League.Eight teams participated in the week-long Orlando Pro Summer League at Amway Center in Orlando, Florida, from July 1 to 6, 2017. Each team played five games over the course of the week, with a championship day being played on the final day of the league. The Dallas Mavericks and Miami Heat also participated in the Las Vegas Summer League.Four teams participated in the round-robin format of the Utah Jazz Summer League from July 3 to 6, 2017. All four teams (Utah Jazz, Boston Celtics, Philadelphia 76ers, and San Antonio Spurs) also participated in the Las Vegas Summer League.The Las Vegas NBA Summer League is the official summer league of the National Basketball Association. It is the premier summer league of the three, with a total of 24 participating. A total of 67 games was played from July 7 to 17, 2017, at the Thomas & Mack Center and Cox Pavilion, both located in Paradise, Nevada (near Las Vegas).

You may also like

Sun Jun 26
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Sep 09
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Aug 14
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Wed Aug 24
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Aug 12
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Thu Aug 25
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Tue Aug 23
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sun Aug 14
2022
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Thu Sep 01
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sat Jul 16
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 15
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Wed Aug 31
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sun Jul 17
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 08
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Fri Sep 16
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Tue Aug 30
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Sep 23
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Jul 24
2022
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sat Aug 13
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 15
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review