NASCAR Cup Series: Xfinity 500

NASCAR Cup Series: Xfinity 500

Sun Oct 31 2021 At 3:30 AM

Martinsville Speedway

340 Speedway Rd
Ridgeway, Virginia 24148

Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA, 24148

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

2020 NASCAR CUP SERIES

NASCAR Cup Series was the 72nd season for NASCAR professional stock car racing in the United States and the 49th season for the modern era Cup SeriesThe 2020 NASCAR Cup Series was the 72nd season for NASCAR professional stock car racing in the United States and the 49th season for the modern era Cup Series. The season began at Daytona International Speedway with the Busch Clash, the Bluegreen Vacations Duel qualifying races, and the 62nd running of the Daytona 500. The regular season ended with the Coke Zero Sugar 400 at Daytona on August 29. The NASCAR playoffs ended with the Season Finale 500 on November 8. Following the second Drydene 311 at Dover International Speedway, Kevin Harvick clinched the Regular Season Championship. Chase Elliott won the 2020 Cup Series Championship following the Season Finale 500 at Phoenix Raceway. William Byron and Cole Custer won their first race in the Cup Series, and by virtue of his win, Custer took the Rookie of the Year honors. Ford won the Manufacturers' Championship following the Xfinity 500 at Martinsville Speedway.

You may also like

Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 03
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 29
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Feb 26
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Mar 13
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Feb 27
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Apr 04
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 30
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Mar 12
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 02
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Jan 31
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 16
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 17
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review