NASCAR Cup Series: Xfinity 500

NASCAR Cup Series: Xfinity 500

Sun Nov 01 2020 At 2:00 PM

Martinsville Speedway

340 Speedway Rd
Ridgeway, Virginia 24148

Martinsville Speedway
Ridgeway, VA, 24148

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

2021 NASCAR CUP SERIES

2021 NASCAR Cup Series will be the 73rd season for NASCAR professional stock car racing in the United States and the 50th season for the modern era Cup SeriesThe 2021 NASCAR Cup Series will be the 73rd season for NASCAR professional stock car racing in the United States and the 50th season for the modern era Cup Series. The season will start at the Daytona International Speedway with the Busch Clash non-points event. It will be the first year the race is run on the road course, and the second on the track. The race will be followed by the Bluegreen Vacations Duel qualifying races, and the 63rd running of the Daytona 500.

You may also like

Sun Sep 07
2070
6:30 PM, CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE,
Fri Dec 18
2020
7:30 PM, Tennessee Performing Arts Center - War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville, TN,
Sun Mar 28
2021
3:30 AM, SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA,
Sat Dec 19
2020
7:30 PM, Exhibit Hall at Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN,
Thu Dec 17
2020
7:30 PM, Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta, GA,
Mon Nov 16
2020
7:30 PM, Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC,
Sun Sep 28
2070
7:30 PM, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 07
2020
7:30 PM, Massmutual Center, Springfield, MA,
Thu May 01
2070
3:30 AM, Entertainment & Sports Arena, Washington, DC,
Mon Mar 29
2021
3:30 AM, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA,
Fri Nov 13
2020
6:45 PM, Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Mon Dec 28
2020
7:30 PM, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Jul 31
2070
3:30 AM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Thu Sep 18
2070
7:15 PM, Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review