Muscadine Bloodline

Muscadine Bloodline

Thu May 20 2021 At 8:00 PM

Elevation 27

600 Neven Rd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

JOSH JENKINS (SONGWRITER)

have been recorded by artists such as Walker Hayes, Jordan Davis, Muscadine Bloodline, Randy Houser, and more. Jenkins has also started to release soloJosh Jenkins is a Nashville based singer/songwriter and lead singer of the band Green River Ordinance. Growing up, Jenkins spent time singing at local opries in Texas, and ultimately joined the band at 15 years old, where he spent 15 years as the lead singer. Jenkins now resides in Nashville, TN, largely focusing his craft on songwriting. Jenkins signed a worldwide publishing deal with powerhouse publisher SMACKsongs in late 2016. Jenkins’ songs have been recorded by artists such as Walker Hayes, Jordan Davis, Muscadine Bloodline, Randy Houser, and more. Jenkins has also started to release solo projects, including his first three singles, “Broken Record,” “Perfect Mess,” and “More Beautiful.”

You may also like

Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sat Dec 27
2070
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review