Monster Jam

Monster Jam

Fri Jan 20 2023 At 7:00 PM

Hampton Coliseum

1000 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, Virginia 23666

Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA, 23666

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF MONSTER JAM VIDEO GAMES

the racing and freestyle competitions by monster trucks. Several licensed Monster Jam video games have been made, generally under the Monster Jam brandMonster Jam is a live motorsport event tour and television show operated by Feld Entertainment. The series is sanctioned under the umbrella of the United States Hot Rod Association (USHRA) and takes place primarily in the United States. Although individual event formats can vary greatly based on the "intermission" entertainment, the main attraction is always the racing and freestyle competitions by monster trucks. Several licensed Monster Jam video games have been made, generally under the Monster Jam brand name, with the first one being released during the sixth generation of video games. The rights to publish licensed Monster Jam video games were first granted to Ubisoft and have changed hands several times over the years to Activision, Game Mill Entertainment and THQ Nordic. At least one Monster Jam game has been available on each the following platforms: Game Boy Advance, GameCube, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Nintendo DS, PlayStation 3, Wii, Xbox 360, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Google Stadia. After losing the license for Monster Jam following the release of Monster 4x4: Masters of Metal, Ubisoft continued to make independent sequels for it that would make Monster 4x4 an independent series of its own that offered a more unique monster truck racing experience.

You may also like

Fri Feb 17
2023
Thu Feb 02
2023
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 11
2023
Thu Jan 12
2023
Sun Apr 23
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Dec 29
2022
Thu Dec 08
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Dec 10
2022
Sun Feb 19
2023
Thu Apr 20
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Feb 16
2023
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Dec 21
2022
Wed Apr 19
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 28
2023
Mon Jan 16
2023
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 26
2023
Fri Apr 21
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Feb 18
2023
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 22
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review