Monster Jam

Monster Jam

Sat Jan 22 2022 At 1:00 PM

Hampton Coliseum

1000 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, Virginia 23666

Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA, 23666

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF MONSTER JAM VIDEO GAMES

the racing and freestyle competitions by monster trucks. Several licensed Monster Jam video games have been made, generally under the Monster Jam brandMonster Jam is a live motorsport event tour and television show operated by Feld Entertainment. The series is sanctioned under the umbrella of the United States Hot Rod Association (USHRA) and takes place primarily in the United States. Although individual event formats can vary greatly based on the "intermission" entertainment, the main attraction is always the racing and freestyle competitions by monster trucks. Several licensed Monster Jam video games have been made, generally under the Monster Jam brand name, with the first one being released during the sixth generation of video games. The rights to publish licensed Monster Jam video games were first granted to Ubisoft and have changed hands several times over the years to Activision, Game Mill Entertainment and THQ Nordic. At least one Monster Jam game has been available on each the following platforms: Game Boy Advance, GameCube, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Nintendo DS, PlayStation 3, Wii, Xbox 360, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Google Stadia. After losing the license for Monster Jam following the release of Monster 4x4: Masters of Metal, Ubisoft continued to make independent sequels for it that would make Monster 4x4 an independent series of its own that offered a more unique monster truck racing experience.

You may also like

Fri Feb 11
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 23
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Dec 08
2021
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 27
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Dec 11
2021
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 19
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Feb 13
2022
12:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 20
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 15
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 29
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 28
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Feb 09
2022
Thu Jan 13
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 07
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Feb 17
2022
7:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 09
2022
2:00 PM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 24
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Feb 23
2022
10:00 AM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 21
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 22
2022
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review