moe.

moe.

Thu Jul 01 2021 At 8:00 PM

Harvester Performance Center

450 Franklin Street
Rocky Mount, Virginia 24151

Harvester Performance Center
Rocky Mount, VA, 24151

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

EENY, MEENY, MINY, MOE

"Eeny, meeny, miny, moe"—which can be spelled a number of ways—is a children's counting rhyme, used to select a person in games such as tag, or for selecting"Eeny, meeny, miny, moe"—which can be spelled a number of ways—is a children's counting rhyme, used to select a person in games such as tag, or for selecting various other things. It is one of a large group of similar rhymes in which the child who is pointed to by the chanter on the last syllable is either "chosen" or "counted out". The rhyme has existed in various forms since well before 1820 and is common in many languages with similar-sounding nonsense syllables. Since many similar counting rhymes existed earlier, it is difficult to know its exact origin.

You may also like

Sat Apr 23
2022
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Fri Oct 15
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Jul 03
2021
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Wed Oct 13
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 08
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Apr 24
2022
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Fri Apr 29
2022
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Fri May 06
2022
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Sat Oct 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Apr 26
2022
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Oct 02
2021
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Sun May 08
2022
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Wed Apr 27
2022
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Apr 30
2022
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Tue May 03
2022
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sat Oct 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review