moe.

moe.

Thu Jul 01 2021 At 8:00 PM

Harvester Performance Center

450 Franklin Street
Rocky Mount, Virginia 24151

Harvester Performance Center
Rocky Mount, VA, 24151

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

EENY, MEENY, MINY, MOE

"Eeny, meeny, miny, moe"—which can be spelled a number of ways—is a children's counting rhyme, used to select a person in games such as tag, or for selecting"Eeny, meeny, miny, moe"—which can be spelled a number of ways—is a children's counting rhyme, used to select a person in games such as tag, or for selecting various other things. It is one of a large group of similar rhymes in which the child who is pointed to by the chanter on the last syllable is either "chosen" or "counted out". The rhyme has existed in various forms since well before 1820 and is common in many languages with similar-sounding nonsense syllables. Since many similar counting rhymes existed earlier, it is difficult to know its exact origin.

You may also like

Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Sep 14
2021
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,
Sun Aug 15
2021
8:00 PM, Heritage Hall Stage - Spirit Mountain Casino, Grand Ronde, OR,
Tue Aug 03
2021
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Wed Jul 21
2021
7:30 PM, Ford Center - IN, Evansville, IN,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 PM, Ford Wyoming Center, Casper, WY,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Azura Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sun Jul 25
2021
8:00 PM, The Corbin Arena - KY, Corbin, KY,
Fri Jul 30
2021
8:00 PM, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL,
Fri Jul 16
2021
8:30 PM, Delaware County Fairgrounds - IA, Manchester, IA,
Fri Aug 06
2021
7:00 PM, Ozarks Amphitheater - Missouri, Camdenton, MO,
Fri Aug 20
2021
8:00 PM, Clearwater River Casino, Lewiston, ID,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Wed Aug 04
2021
7:30 PM, The Rapides Parish Coliseum, Alexandria, LA,
Sun Aug 01
2021
7:30 PM, Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sat Aug 21
2021
8:00 PM, KettleHouse Amphitheater, Bonner, MT,
Sun Jul 18
2021
7:00 PM, Louisville Waterfront Park, Louisville, KY,
Wed Jul 28
2021
7:00 PM, Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, NC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review