Micro Wrestling Federation

Micro Wrestling Federation

Fri Jan 22 2021 At 10:00 PM

Bubba's Brewhouse - Durant

9125 US-70
Durant, Oklahoma 74701

Bubba's Brewhouse - Durant
Durant, OK, 74701

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

MICROLEAGUE WRESTLING

MicroLeague Wrestling is a professional wrestling simulation video game, the first based on the World Wrestling Federation (WWF), released in 1987 forMicroLeague Wrestling is a professional wrestling simulation video game, the first based on the World Wrestling Federation (WWF), released in 1987 for Commodore 64 and Atari ST and in 1989 for Amiga and DOS. It was developed by MicroLeague and published by MicroLeague The game is part of the company's MicroLeague sports series, which included MicroLeague Baseball. In contrast to most action-oriented wrestling games, the gameplay in MicroLeague Wrestling involves turn-based strategy. Players select one of several pre-set matches and choose their wrestler's actions via a menu. Wrestlers are depicted using digitized photographs from actual matches.

You may also like

Fri Apr 23
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 16
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 27
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 30
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 29
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 03
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Feb 26
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 17
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 31
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 02
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Mar 12
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Mar 13
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Apr 04
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review